2021-22 Junior Representative Teams

Share this article

Orange Thunder Touch Football is pleased to announce our junior representative teams for the 2021-22 representative season. We would also like to thank all players who trialed for our junior representative teams, with the standard of players trialing being exceptionally high overall.

Please see below junior representative teams for 2021-22. Should any teams have selected an initial squad, it will be mentioned below (with squads to be reduced to a final team in the coming weeks). Please note that if any team has selected shadow players, these players will be listed here.

Should any player (or their parent) who was unsuccessful in gaining selection, wish to request for feedback please complete the request for feedback form here https://forms.gle/FvQhz22zqxx5c2Kz8. This request will then give the player and parent information on ways which the player can improve, in order to better their chances for selection in the future.

U18 BOYS – final team

Charlie Bohringer, Cooper Thornhill, Cruz Jordan, Isaiah Magnus, Jackson Hill, Jordan Johnson, Kaydden Hoad, Lachie Lawson, Mack Selwood, Oli Connaughton, Oli Maunder, Sam Wilson, Will Warner.

Coach: Wayne Hill & Joel Begnell
Assistant: Ben Blimka

U18 GIRLS – squad (will be reduced to final team in coming weeks)

Airlie Mason, Ella Kirby, Ellie Mooney, Caitlin Prestwidge, Hailey Prestwidge, Hope Gibson, India Krause, Jasmine Griffiths, Josie Clarke, Lily Martin, Lucy Dean, Marley Cardwell, Rebecca Prestwidge, Saige King, Savannah Moore, Sophie Banks.

Coach: Glen Prestwidge
Assistant: Phil Mooney
Manager: Michelle Prestwidge

U16 BOYS – squad (will be reduced to final team in coming weeks)

Charlie Webb, Chayse King, Damian Chopping, Haiden Porter, Harry Wald, Hunter Mooney, Jack Dean, Jake Kennedy, Jye King, Kallum Bouffler, Mitchell French, Nate Davis, Sebastian Klein, Tamaiti Puata, Will Robinson, Zeik Selwood.

Coach: Mitchell Watts & Ryan Banks
Assistant: Cathy Goodlock
Manager: Kerrie Chopping

U16 GIRLS – final team

Ava Cole, Chloe Marsh, Demi Owens, Freya Bryant, Georgie Barrett, Keeley Thornhill, Layla Barrett, Lilly Clarke, Maggie Kirby, Millie Banks, Mya Simmons, Paige Bohringer, Paige Gibson, Teresa Hazzard.

Shadows: Mackenzie Palazzi

Coach: Joel Begnell
Assistant: Ella Barrett
Manager: Jo Clarke

U14 BOYS – final team

Bailey Gardiner, Charlie Miller, Harry Miller, Jackson Rodwell, Jake Nell, Jock Selwood, Lochie Bohringer, Max Bowman, Nicholas Chopping, Ravai Tulevu, Reece Edgerton, Samuel Hill, Seth Holmes, Taj Jordan.

Shadows: Lewis Wentworth, Will Kirby (both shadows to attend trainings)

Coach: Wayne Hill
Assistant: Jackson Hill & Sean Carpenter

U14 GIRLS – final team

Claudia Mason, Cleo Graystone, Daisy Bohringer, Eloise Harrison, Georgie Wishart, Isabelle Waters, Jayanna Dixon, Katie Ivey, Lucy Martin, Lyla Callaway, Macy Maunder, Madeline Harrison, Maeve Dean, Miah Naden.

Shadows: Paityn Klaare-Smith, Ryley Simmons.

Coach: Ben Callaway
Assistant: Scott Maunder

U12 BOYS – final team

Alex Paine, Angus O’Brien, Archie Markwick, Billy Dean, Charlie Nell, Fletcher Morgan, Gus Agland, Gus Bohringer, Jack Spagnolo, Jake Fitzpatrick, Jock Peterson, Judd Zinga, Will Cunich, Zac Robinson.

Shadows: Finn Brabrook, James Rodwell, Phoenix Zinga.

Coach: James Dean
Assistant: Dylan Ryan
Manager: Reagan Dunn

U12 GIRLS – final team

Ainsley Hogarth, April Gardiner, Ashlyn Purss, Belvia Bryant, Clancy Simmons, Freya Mason, Grace Goodlock, Isabel Kiely, Mackenzie Miller, Mackenzie Thornberry-Ruddy, Matilda Spicer, Myia Gibson, Tessa Hill, Quincy Roberts.

Shadows: Molly Spicer, Tilly Thornton.

Coach: Lilly Baker
Assistant: Lucy Warner
Manager: Karissa Roberts

U10 BOYS – final team

Braxton Robinson, Brock Ralston, Darcy Hutchinson, Harry Lloyd, Jaxon Brabrook, Levi Carr, Louis Markwick, Ollie Tulevu, Patrick Penberthy-Neil, Seth Pulbrook, Wade Kennewell.

Coach: Karl Brabrook
Assistant: Josh Ralston
Manager: Renee Markwick

U10 GIRLS – final team

Annie Toberty, Chloe Gillespie, Elwyn Evans, Heidi Penberthy-Neil, Laura Harrison, Layla Gardiner, Matilda Johnson, Neveah Dixon, Olive Callaway, Xanthe Bryant.

Coach: Nathan Harrison
Assistant: Kate Foran
Manager: Karen Harrison


Our club will contact all parents of unsuccessful players who trialed for the U10 Boys and U12 Boys, to discuss the possibility of a development team for this year. All other division teams will be published once finalised.

Our Partners