2021-22 Orange Thunder committee named

Share this article

Orange Thunder Touch Football is pleased to announce our newly elected club committee for 2021-2022. Our club is extremely excited with the new committee and we look forward to this group leading our club for the upcoming year.

President – Cathy Goodlock
Vice President – Michelle Prestwidge
Secretary – Amy-Lee Darling
Treasurerposition vacant
Competition Administrator – Tracee Livingstone
Member Protection Information Officer – Scott Maunder
Representative Director – Wayne Hill
Representative Assistant – Michelle Prestwidge
Referee Director – Michael Rudd and Dylan Ryan
Referee Assistant – position vacant
Fundraising Committee – Amy-Lee Darling and Charlie Sutcliffe (additional positions still available)
Junior Committee – Caitlin Prestwidge, Hailey Prestwidge, Rebecca Prestwidge, Sophie Banks, Josie Clarke, Saige King and Jackson Hill
General Committee – John Wilkins, Rebecca Davis and Dylan Ryan (additional positions still available)
Judiciary Panel – David Howe, Scott Maunder, Cathy Goodlock and Michael Rudd (2 additional positions still available)

Our club still has some key vacancies within our club committee, including Treasurer, Referee Assistant, Judiciary Panel, as well as positions on our Fundraising Committee and General Committee. If you are interested in any of these key roles within our club, please contact us by email orangethundertouch@yahoo.com

Congratulations to our new club committee, who will lead our club to continued improvement and success this year.

Our Partners