Club Committee

President – Cathy Goodlock
Vice President – Michelle Prestwidge
Secretary – Amy Darling
Treasurer – Jo Banks
Administrator – Tracee Livingstone
Member Protection Information Officer – Scott Maunder
COVID Safe Officer – 
Representative Directors – Wayne Hill
Representative Assistant – Michelle Prestwidge
Referee Directors – Michael Rudd and Dylan Ryan
Referee Assistants – 
Events/PR Officer – Jessica Hannan
Fundraising Committee – Amy Darling and Charlie Sutcliffe
Youth Advisory Group – Sophie Banks, Saige King, Jackson Hill, Haiden Porter, Caitlin Prestwidge, Hailey Prestwidge and Rebecca Prestwidge 
General Committee – Rebecca Davis, John Wilkins and Dylan Ryan
Judiciary Panel –  Cathy Goodlock and Michael Rudd

Our club would welcome any members wishing to join our wonderful committee. Please contact our club by email if you’re wanting to join our team.

Our Partners